2022 Presidents Match Fixtures and Results

Any member of an affiliated club, whether badged or unbadged may apply to play in these matches. 

The dress code for matches is County coloured shirt, white trousers or shorts (shorts, must conform to the Bowls England guidelines), flat soled shoes must be worn. County coloured attire is available including waterproof jackets. 

Please note: Whilst Covid restrictions apply, dress code may vary from match to match.

 

If you are interested in playing then please, in the first instance, advise the County Match Secretary:- Tony Bourne,      Phone 01737 832217 or Mob 07973 640907

    SCBA PRESIDENTS MATCHES            

DAY

DATE

OPPONENTS

H/A

TIME

VENUE

Result

For

Against

Sun 22 May London Scottish H 14:00 Chipstead BC      
Sun 19 Jun Under 25's H 10:00 Epsom BC      
Wed 06 Jul SCMPPBA H 13:30 Epsom BC      
Thurs 07 Jul London Parks H 14:00 Shirley Park BC      
Thurs 14 Jul SCIBA - Crawford Cup - Part 1 H 13:30 Malden Manor BC      
Wed 27 Jul West Surrey B.A. H 14:00 Horsell BC      
Wed 03 Aug East Surrey League H 14:00 Bletchingley BC      
Sun 14 Aug S.C.W.B.A. A 14:00 Croydon BC      
Wed 17 Aug Combined Areas A 14:00 Oxshott BC      
Wed 12 Oct SCIBA - Crawford Cup - Part 2 A 14:00 Croydon BC      
                 
    BOWLS SURREY MIXED MATCHES            
Sun 08 May Southey 135th Anniversary A 14:00 Southey BC      
Wed 25 May Croydon Invitation A 14:00 Croydon      
Sun 29 May Dorking 110th Anniversary A 15:00 Dorking BC      
Mon 27 Jun Mid-Surrey 100th Anniversary A 14:00 Mid-Surrey      
Wed 29 Jun Egham 100th Anniversary A 14:30 Egham BC      
Sun 03 Jul Tongham 70th Anniversary A 14:00 Tongham BC      
Thurs 28 Jul Chessington Anniversary A 14:00 Chessington BC      
Wed 10 Aug Milford 110th Anniversary A 14:00 Milford BC      
Sat 13 Aug Walton-on-T 100th Anniversary A 14:00 Walton-on-T BC      
Tues 23 Aug SCBA President v his own club  A 14:00 Epsom      

 

Home Matches are indicated in Green,

Away Matches are indicated in Blue,

Mixed Matches are indicated in RED.

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association