COUNTY MATCH CALENDAR 2021

DAY DATE OPPONENTS H/A TIME VENUE COACH
Wed 05-May Dorset H 13:30 Milford  
Sun 09-May Southey 135th Anniversary H 14:00 Southey BC  
Wed 12-May Cambridgeshire A 13:30 Steeple Morden Yes
Sat 15-May Wallington 100th H 14:00 Wallington  
Sun 16-May West End 25th Anniversary H 14:00 West End  
Thurs 20-May Essex H 13:30 Purley  
Sat 22-May Berkshire H 11:00 Croydon BC  
Sun 23-May S.C.W.B.A. H 14:00 Purley Bury BC  
Tues 25-May Isle of Wight A 13:00 Plessey Yes
Wed 26-May Ashtead 100th Anniversary H 14:00 Ashtead BC  
Sat 29-May Sussex A 11:00 Worthing Pavilion  
Sun 30-May Under 25's H 10:00 Purley Bury  
Wed 02-Jun Sussex A 14:00 Eastbourne B.C.  
Sat 05-Jun Buckinghamshire H 11:00 Croydon  
Sun 06-Jun Purley Bury H 14:00 Purley Bury BC  
Tues 08-Jun Warwickshire H 13:30 Old Coulsdon  
Thurs 10-Jun London Parks A 14:00 Shirley Park  
Sun 13-Jun Balcombe - Berkshire A 11:00 Tilehurst  
Tues 15-Jun Norfolk A 13:30 Wymondham Dell  Yes
Wed 16-Jun Hertfordshire H 14:00 Purley Bury  
Sat 19-Jun Oxfordshire A 11:00 Kiddlington  
Sun 20-Jun Redhill 125 Anniversary H 14:00 Redhill  
Wed 23-Jun Berkshire A 14:00 Woodley B.C.  
Thurs 24-Jun Kent A 14:00 Maidstone B.C.  
Sun 27-Jun Balcombe - Regional final        
Sun 27-Jun Terry Foote Memorial H 14:00 Horley  
Tues 29-Jun Oxfordshire H 14:00 Egham  
Wed 30-Jun Horsell 100 Anniversary H 14:00 Horsell  
Sat 03-Jul Oxfordshire A 11:00 Kiddlington  
Sun 04-Jul Purley Bury 75th Anniversary H 13:30 Purley Bury BC  
Tues 06-Jul Buckinghamshire H 14:00 Southey  
Wed 07-Jul SCMPPBA H 13:00 Horley  
Sat 10-Jul Hampshire A 11:00 Atherley BC  
Sun 11-Jul London Scottish H 14:00 Egaham  
Tues 13-Jul Leicestershire A 13:30 Syston B.C Yes
Thurs 15-Jul SCIBA Crawford Cup H 13:30 Epsom  
Sat 17-Jul Home Counties Final        
Sun 18-Jul Presidents Day by Invitation H 13:30 Purley Bury BC  
Tues 20-Jul Hampshire H 13:30 Knaphill  
Wed 21-Jul Northamptonshire H 13:30 Leatherhead  
Sun 25-Jul Heathfield H 14:00 Heathfield  
Mon 26-Jul Devon A 13:30 Yeovil Yes
Wed 28-Jul W.S.B.A. 75th Anniversary A 14:00 Mayford Hall  
Thurs 29-Jul Oxshott 100 Anniversary H 14:00 Oxshott  
Tues 03-Aug Bedfordshire A 13:00 Wilstead B.C.  
Thurs 05-Aug East Surrey League H 14:00 Bletchingley  
Sun 08-Aug Godstone 100 Anniversary H 14:00 Godstone  
Tues 17-Aug Middlesex A 14:00 Staines B.C  
Thurs 19-Aug Reigate Priory 140 Anniversary H 14:00 Reigate Priory  
Wed 08-Sep W. Wimbledon 100th Anniversary H 14:30 West Wimbledon  
Thurs 09-Sep Temple 140th Anniversary H 14:00 Temple BC  
Tues 14-Sep Combined Areas A 14:00 Bletchingley  
Sun 19-Sep Mytchett 90th Anniversary H 13:30 Mytchett  
Wed 13-Oct SCIBA Crawford Cup A 14:00 Croydon  

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association