Past Champion of Champions Winners

     Winner  Runner Up
1979   P. Williams (Badshot Lea) M. Harris (North Sheen)
1980   A. K Binns (Southern Railway) A. C. Powell (Surbiton)
1981   G. K. Attfield (Hare and Otter) H. C. Wadsworth (Caterham)
1982   A. Nuttall (Old Coulsdon) W. Reed (Dulwich Village)
1983   F. Webb (Streatham Park) P. Williams (Badshot Lea)
1984   J. Thompson (Croydon) M. Cults (Ember)
1985   J. Rideout (Old Dean) P. Mathew (Esher)
1986   T. Bennett (Egham) G. Pudney (Caterham)
1987   A. K. Binns (Croydon) A. Lynch (Temple)
1988   D. Wilkinson (Badshot Lea) E. Hawkins (Supreme)
1989   W. Richards (Mid-Surrey) N. Vine (Grangewood)
1990   J. Stevens (Epsom Park) J. McDonnell (Gonville)
1991   R. Bass (Mid-Surrey) J. Stevens (Epsom Park)
1992   J. Dobson (Guildford) A. Dunkley (Old Coulsdon)
1993   D. Miller (Magdalen Park) P. Rowland (Cheam Village)
1994   M. Overington (Cranleigh RBL) J. Stevens (Epsom Park)
1995   J. Stevens (Epsom Park) M. Ryan (South London)
1996   P. Rogers (Weybridge) L. Thompson (Cranleigh RBL)
1997   M. Overington (Cranleigh RBL) D. Anderson (Colliers Wood Constitutional)
1998   P. Vamvacopoulos (Cheam Village) R. Budd (Ashburton Park)
1999   M. Dower (Epsom Park) P. Vamvacopoulos (Cheam Village)
2000   P. Reeves (Mid-Surrey) G. Clark (Camberley)
2001   L. Dickson (South London) R. Bellion (Weybridge)
2002   P. Reeves (Mid-Surrey) G. Tyas (Tongham)
2003   I. Jenkins (Egham) S. Spencer (Belmont)
2004   P. Chuter (Tongham) J. O'Leary (Epsom Park)
2005   D. Allen (Woking Park) P. Sanders (Wallington)
2006   D. Hennessy (Southey) Steve Shanley (Sutton)
2007   S. Kercher (Woodbridge Hill) N Beeson (Southey)
2008   G.  Skinner (Ottershaw) D. Anderson (Colliers Wood)
2009   D. Hennessy (Southey) J. La Cumber (Merton Park)
2010   D. Hennessy (Southey) S. Shanley (Sutton)
2011   N. Callingham (Mayford Hall) M. Bishopp (Weybridge)
2012   G. Clark (Camberley) M. Porter (West Wimbledon)
2013   S. Shanley (Sutton) D. Heard (Woodbridge Hill)
2014   J. Wilson (Chipstead) D. Spittles (Shirley Park)
2015   A. Clarke (Weybridge) N. Beeson (Chipstead)
2016   J. Wilson (Chipstead) G. Clark (Camberley)
2017   M. Porter (West Wimbledon) D. Wilkinson (Seale & Sands
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association