Venues and Dates of each Competition

2019 Finals Schedule
2019 Finals Schedule.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [141.4 KB]
Competition Q/Finals  - 6:00pm S/Finals - 6:00pm
Fours

Mon 8th July

Leatherhead

Mon 15th July

Leatherhead

Triples

Tue 9th July

Burpham

Tue 16th July

Burpham

Unbadged Singles

Wed 3rd July

Wandilea

Wed 17th July

Wandilea

o55 Senior Fours

Weds 26th June

West End

Wed 10th July

West End

Officers Cup ---------------------

Wed 17th July

Wandilea

Pairs

Thurs 11th July

Horley

Thurs 18th July

Horley

Singles

Fri 12th July

Old Coulsdon

Fri 19th July

Old Coulsdon

Champion of Champions -----------------------

Wed 17th July

Wandilea

2 Wood Singles

Q/Finals  & S/Finals

 

Sun 14th July 10.00am

Cobham

U25 Comps 14th July @ Maldon Manor BC 10:00am
3rd Place Play offs

Tue 23rd July @ 5:30pm

Southey

Finals Day

Sun 28th July

Croydon

Surrey Comps 2019 - Draw for Quarter Finals

Fours

Triples

Pairs

Unbadged Singles

Singles

2 Wood

Senior Fours

1A v 4A 4B v 3B 1A v 4B 1A v 3B 2A v 4B 3B v 2A 2A v 4A
3B v 3A 1A v 2A 1B v 2B 4B v 3A 1B v 3A 4B v 3A 3A v 2B
1B v 2A 4A v 2B 2A v 3A 2B v 1B 3B v 4A 4A v 1B 1B v 4B
4B v 2B 3A v 1B 3B v 4A 2A v 4A 1A v 2B 1A v 2B 1A v 3B

Secretaries and Champion of Champions Semi's

OFFICERS Cup Semi-Finals

 

Champion of Champions Semi-Finals

1 v 2

 

3 v 1

4 v 3

 

4 v 2

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association