Area Three Division 5 Clubs

ASHTEAD (3-5) Private) Founded 1921  A# 30007

Green

Woodfield Lane, Ashtead KT21 2BJ  Tel: 01372 278331

Captain

John Wilmer Tel: 07886 460445 email: wilmerinbedrock@virginmedia.com

Hon. Sec.

Graham Law Tel: 01372 274539 Mb: 07778 18332 email: graham.law@dsl.pipex.com

Match Sec.

Stephen Brett Tel: 01372 274216  Mb: 07813 631611 email: ashteadbcmatchsec@gmail.com

   

BANSTEAD NEVILLE (3-5) (Private) Founded 1935  A# 30014

Green

Bowls Pavilion, Avenue Road, Banstead SM7 2PA

Captain

Kevin Wheeler Tel: 01737 360133 email: m.budd1@sky.com

Hon. Sec.

Brian Roberts Tel: 077795 78766 email: brian1strebor@virginmedia.com

Match Sec.

 Jenny & John Bradbury Tel: 01737 352344 email: jenny.bradbury@live.co.uk

   

BOOKHAM (3-5) (Private) Founded 1933  A# 30023

Green

Chrystie Recreation Ground, Dorking Road, Bookham KT23 4PA Tel: 01372 450020

Captain

Richard Sealy Tel: 01372 456280  email: richard.sealy@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Tony Moore Tel: 01372 452665  email: bookhamtony1@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Janice Begent Tel: 01372 453976  email: jdbegent@gmail.com

   

CARSHALTON (3-5) (Public) Founded 1926  A# 30037

Green

The Grove, High St, Carshalton SM5 3BB  Tel: 020 86475437

Captain

Paul Songer Tel: 020 8773 1672 email: paulsonger@outlook.com

Hon. Sec.

Jeremy Dearmer Tel: 020 8669 6168 email: jeremy.dearmer@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Geoff Garland Tel: 020 8647 0146 email: geoffgarland@btinternet.com

   

CARSHALTON BEECHES (3-5) (Private) Founded 1930  A# 30039

Green

61a Banstead Road South, Sutton SM2 5LH Tel: 020 8642 4729

Captain

Stephen Cartmell email: stephencartmell@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Bill Heyes Tel: 01737 351848  Mb: 07772 244479  email: s.heyes143@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

As Hon. Sec.

   

CHIPSTEAD (3-5) (Private) Founded 1910  A# 30054

Green

King Edwards Green, Elmore Road, Chipstead CR5 3SG Tel: 07927 009863

Captain

Brian Hart Tel: 01737 555382 email: brian.v.hart@talktalk.net

Hon. Sec.

Nick Williams Mb: 07989 742792 email: nrwizzo46@aol.co.uk

Match Sec.

Caroline East  Tel: 020 8668 5433 Mb: 07772 511538  email: carolineeast8@virginmedia.com

   

EPSOM (3-5) (Private) Founded 1909  A# 30083

Green

Worple Road, Epsom KT18 5EW  Tel: 01372 726483

Captain

Bob Blaker Mb: 07841 353696 email: chezzoo2003@yahoo.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

David Ganney Tel: 020 8393 8361  email: broadview@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Martin Harbottle Tel: 01372 812931 email:109harbottle@sky.com

   

EPSOM COURT (3-5) (Public) Founded 1935  A# 30085

Green

Court Recreation Ground, Pound Lane, Epsom  KT19 8SB Tel: 01372 749073

Captain

Doug Steel Tel: 01372 272101  email: helen_steel@msn.com

Hon. Sec.

Dave Ansell Tel: 020 8643 7280  email: valndave140@talktalk.net

Match Sec.

Dave Ansell Tel: 020 8643 7280  email: valndave140@talktalk.net

   

EPSOM PARK (3-5) (Public) Founded 1984  A# 30087

Green

Alexandra Park, Alexandra Road, Epsom

Captain

Chris Jones Tel: 078317 74868  email: chrisalpine91@aol.com

Hon. Sec.

Chris Daines    Tel: 01737 812730  email: chrisdaines@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Kathleen Haldin  Tel No. 01737 215072 Email:haldinfamily@yahoo.co.uk

   

LEATHERHEAD (3-5) (Private) Founded 1908  A# 30133

Green

Fortyfoot Road, Leatherhead KT22 8RR Tel: 01372 379804 email:leatherheadbowling@gmail.com

Captain

Brian Williams  Tel: 01372 377557

Hon. Sec.

Terry Dickenson Tel: 01372 210960  email: dickanddesta@virginmedia.com

Match Sec.

Rob Corlett Tel: 01372 374488  email: rob.corlett@btinternett.com 

   

PURLEY (3-5) (Private) Founded 1905  A# 30190

Green

The Ridge, Purley CR8 3PF   Tel: 020 8660 0608

Captain

Steve Parnham Tel: 020 8647 5772  email: s.parnham@btconnect.com

Hon. Sec.

Richard Carr, Tel: 01737 359877  email: rt.carr@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Ken Clark, Tel: 01737 552790 email: kenclark@talktalk.net

   

SUTTON (3-5) (Private) Founded 1928  A# 30232

Green

Dorset Road, Belmont, Sutton SM2 6JA  Tel: 020 8642 8136 or 020 8661 9855

Captain

Graham White Tel: 020 8393 5889 email: Elmwood_gfms@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Alan Butler  Tel: 020 8715 3308email: alanbutler@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

Mike Colvin Tel: 020 8401 2428  email: mjcolvin@blueyonder.co.uk

   

WALLINGTON (3-5) (Private) Founded 1920  A# 30241

Green

13 Grosvenor Road, Wallington SM6 0EN  Tel: 020 8647 3263

Captain

Keith Woods  Tel: 020 8641 6413 email: margaretwoods733@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Ron Cain Tel: 0208 669 0899   email: trainmad62@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Geoff Farnish Tel: 020 8395 3910 email: geoff.farnish@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association