Area One Division 2 Clubs

ASHBURTON PARK (1-2) (Public) Founded 1934  A# 30005

Green

Ashburton Park, Tenterden Road, Addiscombe CR0 7DN

Captain

Derek Gatland  Tel: 020 3731 8631 email: derek_gatland@outlook.com

Hon. Sec.

Carl Elliott Tel: 020 8656 9905  Mb: 07974 649002 email: carl.elliott40@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

As Hon. Secretary

BENSHAM MANOR (1-2) (Public) Founded 1926  A# 30019

Green

Thornton Heath Recreation Ground, Melfort Road CR7 7RH

Captain

Bob Stent  Tel: 020 8689 7101 email: bob1bd@yahoo.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Jorn Cooper Tel: 07957 320406 email: cetsjorn@yahoo.co.uk

Match Sec.

Bob Stent Tel: 020 8689 7101  email:bob1bd@yahoo.co.uk

CARSHALTON (1-2) (Public) Founded 1926  A# 30037

Green

The Grove, High St, Carshalton SM5 3BB  Tel: 020 86475437

Captain

Paul Songer Tel: 020 8773 1672 email: paulsonger@outlook.com

Hon. Sec.

Jeremy Dearmer Tel: 020 8669 6168 email: jeremy.dearmer@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Geoff Garland Tel: 020 8647 0146 email: geoffgarland@btinternet.com

CROYDON (1-2) (Private) Founded 1749  A# 30064

Green

10 Nottingham Road, South Croydon CR2 6LN  Tel: 020 8688 0659 email: croydonbowlingclub@btinternet.com

Captain

Finlay Morton Mb: 07768 696359

Hon. Sec.

Finlay Morton email: finlaymorton@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Kevin Perry  Tel: 020 86654697  email: prryk8@hotmail.com

CROYDON ADULTS (1-2) (Public) Founded 1923  A# 30066

Green

Lloyd Park Avenue, Coombe Road, Croydon

Captain

Les Earwicker  Tel: 020 8654 6247

Hon. Sec.

Ian Catchpole  Tel: 020 8681 2982  email: ian.catchpole@talktalk.net

Match Sec.

Keith Francis  Tel: 020 8647 9315 email: ke.francis@tiscali.co.uk

CROYGAS (1-2) (Private) Founded 1911  A# 30067

Green

Mollison Drive, Wallington SM6 9BY  Tel: 020 8647 7792

Captain

Derek Shonfield  Tel: 020 8647 0639 Email: derekshonfield@virginmedia.com

Hon. Sec.

Steve Richards  Tel: 020 8684 1519  Mb: 07889 109024 email: stevierichards@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Sandra Harrison  Tel: 020 8647 7792 email: croygassport@aol.com

CROYDON MUNICIPAL OFFICERS (1-2) (Private) Founded 1907  A# 30069

Green

Waddon Well, Waddon Way, Croydon CR0 4HU Tel: 020 8688 4434

Captain

Dave Pullen Tel: 07906 260520 email: davidpullen4@yahoo.com

Hon. Sec.

Mike Taylor Mb: 07941 068946 email: mikedon1@live.co.uk

Match Sec.

Bryan Hennessy Tel: 020 8401 6279 email: bryanh6767@gmail.com

GONVILLE (1-2) (Private) Founded 1914  A# 30104

Green

Trafford Road, Thornton Heath  CR7  Tel: 020 8684 0237

Captain

Gordon Bullen  Tel: 020 8773 9795

Hon. Sec.

Margaret Bullen  Tel: 020 8773 9795  email: mbullen273@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Contact Captain

GRANGEWOOD (1-2) (Public) Founded 1926  A# 30106

Green

Grangewood Park, Ross Road, South Norwood SE25 6SF Tel: 079640189237

Captain

Tony Hartt Tel: 020 8656 5958

Hon. Sec.

Mrs Bobbie Martin Tel: 020 8654 8053  email: davemartin5e@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

Mark Miles Tel: 020 8659 2629 email: bcbagrange@hotmail.com

MITCHAM (1-2) (Public) Founded 1930  A# 30158

Green

Canons Leisure Centre, Madeira Road, Mitcham CR4 4EG Tel: 07931 000171

Captain

Mrs Pauline Bond  Tel: 020 8287 7208 Mb: 07787 307898  Email: bondbowls@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

 Kulen Navarajah Tel: 020 8640 4143  email: kulen@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Martin Bevan Tel: 020 8684 9141  email: martness@talktalk.net

NEW ADDINGTON (1-2) (Public) Founded 1987  A# 30165

Green

Milne Park West, New Addington, Croydon

Captain

Robert Bunting Tel: 01689 845868 

Hon. Sec.

Peggy Peters Tel: 01689 842941

Match Sec.

Ken Hammond/Barry McDonald 17 Ownstead Hill, New Addington

 

(no email contact for any Officer at this club)

NORBURY (1-2) (Private) Founded 1900  A# 30169

Green

Turle Road, Norbury SW16 5QN

Captain

 Fergal Keane Tel: 020 8765 1671 Mb: 07973 412323 Email: gfk@gfkaccountants.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Paul Childs   Tel: 020 8651 2285 email: paulchilds@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

John Pulling Tel: 020 8689 7095  Mb: 07971 926772 email: johnpulling@talktalk.net

NORWOOD GROVE (1-2) (Public) Founded 1939  A# 30174

Green

Rycroft Road  SW16 3EN

Captain

Roy Fowler Tel: 020 8677 1148

Hon. Sec.

Elaine Turner Tel: 07538 623879  email: serif006@hotmail.com

Match Sec.

Roger Buckley Tel: 020 8764 6683 email: rbb.jane@googlemail.com

PURLEY (1-2) (Private) Founded 1905  A# 30190

Green

The Ridge, Purley CR8 3PF   Tel: 020 8660 0608

Captain

Steve Parnham Tel: 020 8647 5772  email: s.parnham@btconnect.com

Hon. Sec.

Richard Carr, Tel: 01737 359877  email: rt.carr@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Ken Clark, Tel: 01737 552790 email: kenclark@talktalk.net

 

 

PURLEY BURY (1-2) (Private) Founded 1946  A# 30192

Green

53 Purley Bury Ave. Purley CR8 1JF  Tel: 020 8763 2501

Captain

David Candeland,

Hon. Sec.

Bob Daintree Mb: 07826 949684 email: secretary@purleyburybc.co.uk

Match Sec.

Roger Chapman. Tel: 020 8660 2337 email: rogerchapman120@gmail.com

ROSE HILL (1-2) (Public) Founded 1933  A# 30205

Green

Angel Hill, Sutton SM1 3HH  Tel: 07538727600

Captain

Bob Amos  Tel: 020 8644 6623  Mb: 07947 853101  email: bobamos20@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Michael Breeden, Tel: 020 8641 0534  email: michaelbreeden456@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Michael White Tel: 020 8644 3880 email: michaelgwhite1@aol.com

 

Match Sec. Ray Buckberry Tel: 020 7237 9850 Mb: 07905 859607  email: raybuckberry@hotmail.com

SHIRLEY PARK (1-2) (Private) Founded 1928  A# 30214

Green

Rear 21-25 Mapledale Ave, Croydon CR0 5TG  Tel: 020 8654 2543

Captain

John Wake 020 8657 1077

Hon. Sec.

Jon Whitwell  Tel: 020 8777 2253 email: jwhitwell_spbc_sec@outlook.com

Match Sec.

Vic Painter  Tel: 020 8656 4003  email: vicwpainter@yahoo.co.uk

SOUTH NORWOOD LAKE (1-2) (Public) Founded 1885  A# 30173

Green

Avenue Road, South Norwood SE25 Tel: 020 8653 2502

Captain

Charlie Cutbush  Tel: 020 86536078  Mb: 07903684231

Hon. Sec.

Roger Beard, Tel: 0208 771 3672 email: rogerandjan65@hotmail.com

Match Sec.

Charlie Cutbush Tel: 020 8653 6078  email: charleswcutbush@talktalk.net

SPRING PARK (1-2) (Public) Founded 1938  A# 30224

Green

Shirley Church Rec. Ground, Spring Park Avenue, Shirley Croydon CR0 5EN

Captain

Bob Walton  Tel: 020 8777 2122  email: caznbob@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Dick Clements Tel: 020 8654 1584 email: rmandgf@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

George Brookman Tel: 020 8657 3921Email: georgebrookman@btinternet.com

SUTTON COMMON (1-2) (Public) Founded 1938  A# 30234

Green

Sutton Common Park, Sutton Common Rd. Sutton SM3 9JW  Tel: 020 8644 9804

Captain

John Martin Tel: 020 8641 0501 Email: johnlmartin46@outlook.com

Hon. Sec.

John Perkins Tel: 020 8395 6835 email: jp003f7688@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

As Match Secretary

WALLINGTON (1-2) (Private) Founded 1920  A# 30241

Green

13 Grosvenor Road, Wallington SM6 0EN  Tel: 020 8647 3263

Captain

Keith Woods  Tel: 020 8641 6413 email: margaretwoods733@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Ron Cain Tel: 0208 669 0899   email: trainmad62@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Geoff Farnish Tel: 020 8395 3910 email: geoff.farnish@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association