Area One Division 1 Clubs

BELMONT (1-1) (Private) Founded 1911  A# 30017

Green

Broadlands Avenue, Streatham SW16 Tel: 07726792288

Captain

Chris Cummins Mb: 07725 851173

Hon. Sec.

Don Leach Mb: 07973 370956 email: donthedrain@msn.com

Match Sec.

Don Leach  email:donthedrain@msn.com

BOLINGBROKE (1-1) (Public) Founded 1919  A# 30022

Green

Dorlecote Road (off Trinity Road) Wandsworth Common SW18

Captain

Allen Barkley   Tel: 020 7223 6251

Hon. Sec.

John Hort Tel: 020 8675 1031 email: hortphort@aol.com

Match Sec.

Richard Foot Tel: 020 8287 0743 icsbejmadasafish.com

COLLIERS WOOD (1-1) (Public) Founded 1978  A# 30060

Green

Haydons Road Recreation Ground, South Wimbledon SW19 1EZ

Captain

Derek Anderson  Tel: 020 8646 4854

Hon. Sec.

Hayley Halford  Mb: 07496 141063  email:halfordhj2017@outlook.com

Match Sec.

Harry Halford,  Mb: 07985 322997077 email: halfordhr@aol.com

HEATHFIELD (1-1) (Private) Founded 1875  A# 30114

Green

17 Sandgate Lane, Wandsworth Common SW18 3JP  Tel: 020 8874 8312

Captain

Mark Dyer  Tel: 07956150446

Hon. Sec.

 John Gibson Mb: 07947 582733 Email: jmg123456@aol.com

Match Sec.

Mike Naylor Mb: 07503 211307 email: mjnaylor1@hotmail.co.uk

MAGDALEN PARK (1-1) (Private) Founded 1914  A# 30137

Green

38 Magdalen Road, SW18 3NP  Tel: Captain below

Captain

Paul Machin  Tel: 020 8661 8836 Mb: 07768 601923

Hon. Sec.

Matt Doherty Tel: 020 8704 4579  Mb: 07904 118916 email.mattdoherty@sky.com

Match Sec.

David Polly Tel: 020 88763640 Mb: 07958 943374/07463 702080

MERTON PARK(1-1) (Public) Founded 1926  A#30152

Green

John Innes Park, Mostyn Road, Merton Park SW19 3LL  Tel: 020 8542 6979  email: Ewhurst@tiscali.co.uk

Captain

Dave Hussey  Tel: 020 8647 5331 email: dave.hussey@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Derek Cox Tel: 020 8542 2174  email: tyb49@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Michael Harris Tel: 020 8540 3634Email: michaelharris@sky.com

SOUTH LONDON (1-1) (Private) Founded 1900  A# 30218

Green

19 Lyford Road, Wandsworth SW18 3LU Tel: 020 8874 8325

Captain

 As Hon. Sec.

Hon. Sec.

Barry Davies  Tel: 020 8879 0551 Mb: 07941 967868 email: barry.davies300@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Jim Burns Tel: 020 8874 6842 email: bitsman@btinternet.com

SOUTHWARK PARK (1-1) (Public) Founded 1908  A# 30221

Green

Southwark Park, Gomm Road, London SE16

Captain

Anne Walpole Mb: 07763375466  email: annewalpole@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Terry Gilbert Tel: 07521 494578 email:southwarkparkbowls@gmail.com

SOUTHWARK SPORTS (1-1) (Private) Founded 1950  A# 30222

Green

Southwark Sports Club, Dulwich Common SE21 7EU Tel: 020 8693 0646

Captain

James Robinson  Tel: 020 8761 3298

Hon. Sec.

Lee Edwards Tel: 020 8776 0705 email:lee@bensonpartners.co.uk@aol.com

Match Sec.

Mark Brown Tel: 020 8653 3444  email: southnorwood@bensonpartners.co.uk

STREATHAM PARK (1-1) (Private) Founded 1948  A# 30225

Green

Pringle Gardens, Ulathorne Road, SW16 1SH  Tel: 020 8769 6266

Captain

Stuart Skone Mb: 07949 656412

Hon. Sec.

Linda Lewis Mb: 07753 326287  email: streathamparkbowlingclub@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Martin Byrne Tel: 020 8677 6417Mb: 07881100162    email: martinbyrne1@hotmail.co.uk

TEMPLE (1-1) (Private) Founded 1881  A# 30236

Green

1a Sunset Road, Denmark Hill SE5 8EA  Tel: 020 7274 2449

Captain

No Appointment

Hon. Sec.

Jake Absolon Tel: 020 7274 6975 Email: sdabsolon@hotmail.co.uk

WANDILEA (1-1) (Private) Founded 1979  A# 30245

Green

Openview, London SW18 3PD  Tel: 07847163880 Email: wandileabowls@yahoo.co.uk

Captain

Steve Barnes email: stevewbarnes62@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Nicola Jenkins Tel: 07904 846054 email: nicklecj@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Christine Jenkins  Mb: 07950 950952  email: chriscj35@yahoo.co.uk

WIMBLEDON PARK (1-1) (Public) Founded 1909  A# 30263

Green

Wimbledon Park, Revelstoke Road SW19 7HX

Captain

Neil Winter  Tel: 020 8871 2971  Mb: 07572 174650 Email: winter_n@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Barry Willingham Tel: 020 8265 5475 email: barrywillingham@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Mrs Sabrina Dima Mb: 07714 466759  email: sabtorquay@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association