Area One Champion of Champions

Area One Champion of Champions 2020

1st Round by Weds 10th June

2nd Round by Weds 17th June

3rd Round by Weds 24th June

Area Final at Heathfield on Friday 3rd July





149 Neil Winter   Wimbledon Park
















226 Dave Pullen    Croydon MO's
















220 Kevin Perry     Croydon
















109 Tony Huckfield   Heathfield
















228 Peter Coates Grangewood
















144 Kevin Slater    Wandilea
















227 David Gerlach   Gonville
















122 John Melham     Rose Hill
















254 Gethen Jenkins   Temple













237 Norman Ross     Shirley Park













245 Martin Williams Southwark Sports
















232 Jeff Doerr     Norbury
















249 Finlay Morton   Streatham Park
















118 Martin Bevan    Mitcham
















125 Barry Bowler      South London
















207 Don Leach     Belmont

















Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association