Area Four Division 8 Clubs

ALBURY (4-8) (Private) Founded 1924  A# 30003

Green

Church Lane, Albury, Guildford GU5 9AJ Tel: 01483 203444

Captain

Ray Munns Tel: 01483 203493  email: raymunns@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Ken Walters Mb: 07866 052295  email: alburybowls@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Janet Kennett Tel: 01372 452844email: janetandcyril@gmail.com

   

BOURNE RBL (4-8) (Private) Founded 1934  A# 30025

Green

83 Burnt Hill Road, Lower Bourne, Farnham GU10 3LL

Captain

Shirley Tilley  Tel: 01428 714398

Hon. Sec.

Shirley Tilley Tel: 01428 714398 email: shirley.tilley@live.co.uk

Match Sec.

Marie Rathbone Tel: 01252 726901  email: marierathbone@hotmail.com

   

BRAMLEY (4-8) (Private) Founded 1911  A# 30027

Green

High St (rear Bed Centre), Bramley GU5 0HS  Tel: 07748534892

Captain

Andy Palmer  Tel: 07921480703email: bramleybowlingclub@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Mick Carpenter Tel: 01483 898401 email: bramleybowlingclub@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Andrew Salvador Tel: 07720 927334 Mb: 07720927334 email: bramleybowlingclub@hotmail.co.uk

   

BURPHAM (4-8) (Public) Founded 1990  A# 30031

Green

Sutherland Memorial Park, Clay Lane, Burpham GU4 7JU Tel: 07980094284

Captain

Alan Mogg Tel: 01483 800319  email: alanmogg@yahoo.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Keith Sutton Tel: 01483 578015  email: kjsutt66@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Linda MacBeth Tel: 01483 532942 email:l.mcbeth@btinternet.com

   

CASTLE GREEN (4-8) (Public) Founded 1923  A# 30041

Green

Castle Grounds, Guildford

Captain

Patrick Andrew  Tel: 01483 453176 email:patrick.andrew@ntlworld.com

Hon. Sec.

 Ann Lewis Tel: 01483 449829  email: a.lewis2583@ntworld.com

Match Sec.

Mrs Vivien Smith Tel: 01252 691982 email: vivandtel@ntlworld.com

   

CRANLEIGH (4-8) (Private) Founded 1933  A# 30062

Green

Parsonage Road, Cranleigh GU6 7AN  Tel: 01483 276246

Captain

Trevor Wheeler Tel: 01483 389291 Mb: 07889 135260 email: trevorwheeler59@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Eamon O’Flynn  Tel: 01483 271294  Mb: 07464 424077 email:cranleigh.sec@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Steven Gargaro Tel: 01483 271259 Mb: 07766 406444 email: steven @gargaro.eu

   

EAST HORSLEY (4-8) (Public) Founded 1976  A# 30076

Green

St  Martin’s Close, Ockham Road, East Horsley KT24 6SU Tel: 07757176972

Captain

Marilyn Murphy  Tel: 01483 284701 email: murphy593@outlook.com

Hon. Sec.

John Carr Tel: 01483 283693  email: john@carrhome.plus.com

Match Sec.

Roger Gardiner   Tel: 01484 284124  email: roger@gardinerandassociates.com

   

EWHURST (4-8) (Private ) Founded 1936  A# 30093

Green

Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Ewhurst GU6 7RN Tel: 01483 273801

Captain

Malcolm Wright Tel: 01483 276938 email: waimaugum47@aol.com

Hon. Sec.

Jackie Rubie  Tel: 01483 272630  email: jackie.rubie1@gmail.com

Match Sec.

John Thompson  Tel: 01483 274443 email: john.d.thompson@talktalk.net

   

FARNHAM (4-8) (Private) Founded 1878  A# 30095

Green

Bear Lane, Farnham GU9 7LE  Tel: 07472 566204

Captain

Dave Fitchett Tel: 01252 723389  Mb: 07754 775844 email: mandy.fitchett@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Mandy Fitchett  Tel: 01252 723389 Mb: 07840 409103 email: mandy.fitchett@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

 Barbara Johnson  Tel: 01252 713243 mb: 07413 545530 email:barfox@sky.com

   

FRENSHAM RBL (4-8) (Public) Founded 1928  A# 30098

Green

Hollowdene Recreation Ground, Frensham GU10 3BF

Captain

Mr. George Wiltshire Tel: 01252 722595 email: jmowiltshire@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Mrs Pat Pharo, Tel: 01256 381328 email: pat.pharo@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Mr.Chris Bonner  Tel: 01252 793668 email: cbonner52@talktalk.net

   

GODALMING & FARNCOMBE (4-8) (Public ) Amalgamated 2005  A# 30100

Green

Phillips Memorial Ground, The Burys, Godalming   GU7 1HR  Tel: 01483 427453

Captain

Martin Fishwick  Tel: 01483 421237 email: martinjohnfishwick@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Graham D Robinson Tel: 01483 410 069 email: badnor2488@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Robin Amy  Tel: 01483 422264 email: robin.amy@btinternet.com

   

HASLEMERE (4-8) (Public) Founded 1911  A# 30111

Green

Recreation Ground, Old Haslemere Road, Haslemere GU27 2NN

Captain

Gary Clarke  Tel: 01428 643025  email@ garyclarke44@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Don Gribble Tel: 01428 604541  email: donandmarygribble@talktalk.net

Match Sec.

Sheila Simmons Tel: 01730 896497 email: davisimmons@gmail.com

   

HOLLOWAY HILL (4-8) (Public) Founded 1924  A# 30121

Green

Holloway Hill Recreation Ground, Grosvenor Rd, Godalming GU7 1QD  Tel: 07583 702878

Captain

Roland Hudd Tel: 01483 497319   email: roland.hudd@tiscali.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Jenny Bywater Tel: 01483 416054 email: jennybywater@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Diana Drudge Tel: 01483 414932  email: d_drudge@hotmail.com

   

MERROW (4-8) (Private) Founded 1929  A# 30147

Green

Merrow Village Hall, 177 Epsom Rd. Merrow, Guildford GU1 2QY Tel: 01483 562421

Captain/s

David Raison 07979 803944 email: davidraison41@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

David Ewins Mb: 07930 881867 email: dewins@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

As Hon. Sec.

   

MILFORD (4-8) (Private) Founded 1912  A# 30156

Green

Chapel Lane, Milford, Godalming GU8 5HB  Tel: 01483 424640

Captain

Mike Platt Tel: 01483 277599 email: mikeplatt@aol.com

Hon. Sec.

Elizabeth Avis Tel: 01483 429376 email: anstis@aol.com

Match Sec.

Arthur Robins Tel: 01428 684855 email: arthurrobins7496@aol.com

   

PUTTENHAM & WANBOROUGH (4-8) (Private) Founded 1925  A# 30196

Green

Off Puttenham Heath Road, Nr. Puttenham Golf Club GU3 1DU

Captain

David Poole  Tel: 01483 810202 email: mariannepoole@talktalk.net

Hon. Sec.

Muriel Brock Tel: 01483 811839 email: murielbrock@outlook.com

Match Sec.

Mariane Poole  Tel: 01483 810202 email: mariannepoole@talktalk.net

   

SEALE & SANDS (4-8) (Private) Founded 1928  A# 30208

Green

Recreation Ground, Binton Lane, The Sands, Farnham

Captain

Keith Alexander Tel: 01252 783438 email: keith.alexander44@tiscali.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Tim Small Tel: 01252 782211 email: tjs18492@gmail.com

Match Sec.

David Toop. Tel: 01252 783779 email: david.toop@heatherbank.co.uk

   

SHALFORD VILLAGE (4-8) (Private) Founded 1999  A# 30210

Green

Shalford Village Hall, Kings Rd, Shalford, Guildford GU4 8JX Tel: 01483 573465

Captain

Harry Bourne: 01483 892117

Hon. Sec.

Jane Holt Tel: 01483 273312  email: jpholt@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Anne Stokoe, Tel: 01483 535413  Email:anne41r@gmail.com

   

STOKE PARK  (4-8) (Public) Founded 2016  A# 30108

Green

Lido Road, Stoke Park, Guildford GU1 1HB  Tel: 07765970840

Captains

Geoff Iles  Tel: 01483 539051 email: gi.iles@sky.com

Hon. Sec.

Fred Smith Tel: 01483 836197 email: orlando147@sky.com

Match Sec.

Christopher How Tel: 01483 573121 email: howhome@ntlworld.com

   

TONGHAM (4-8) (Private) Founded 1952  A# 30238

Green

Oxenden Road, Tongham GU10 1AF  Tel: 01252 316868

Captain

J Castle Mb: 07958 617799  email: jcastle@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Derek  Peddle Tel: 01252 325000  email: dapeddle@msn.com

Match Sec.

Naomi Brady Tel: 01252 479121  email: naomi.bradytbc@gmail.com

   

WONERSH  (4-8) (Private) Founded 1925  A# 30269

Green

The Clubhouse, Wonersh Common Rd. Wonersh GU5 0PH Tel: 01483 893887

Captain

Sat: John Game Tel: 1483 278461  Tues: M Glaysher Tel: 01483 202202 
 Sun: Rota 07554 705182 Wed: V Hall Tel: 01483 892121

Hon. Sec.

Georgie Grant Tel: 01483 898183  email: dggrant@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Mrs. Frances Ponsford  Tel: 01483 892812 email: pjponsford@btinternet.com

 

 

WOODBRIDGE HILL (4-8) (Private) Founded 1906  A# 30271

Green

Woodbridge Hill Club, 29 Aldershot Rd. Guildford GU2 8AETel: 01483 572190

Captain

Ian Barrow  Mb: 07816 585096  email: ian-barrow@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Sue Markham Tel: 01483 560049  email: suzanne1050@live.com

Match Sec.

Ian Barrow  Tel: 01483 566709  email: ian-barrow@hotmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association