Area Four Division 7 Clubs

ADDLESTONE VICTORY PARK (4-7) (Public) Founded 1931 A# 30001

Green

Victory Park Road, Addlestone KT15 2AZ Tel: 01932 852066

Captain

Joyce Markum  Tel: 01932 848624

Hon. Sec.

Li McCutcheon Mb: 07305 415648 email: liandamuir@yahoo.co.uk

Match Sec.

Mrs Joyce Markum Tel: 01932 848624

   

CAMBERLEY (4-7) (Public) Founded 1928  A# 30035

Green

Recreation Ground, Southwell Park Road, Camberley GU15 3QQ Tel: 077630 821840

Captain

James Shillingford  Tel: 07968 241892  email: shillythetank@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Irene Stow Tel: 01344 774796  email: philandirenestow@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Michael Steer Mb: 07758 800764 Email: michaerlsteer@virginmedia.com

   

CHERTSEY (4-7) (Public) Founded 1910  A# 30050

Green

Chertsey Recreation Ground, KT16 9BW  Tel: 01932 569433

Captain

Pat Morris  Tel: 01932 841560Email: patrickmorris1938@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

David Coller Tel: 01784 882942 email: collerdandc@tiscali.co.uk

Match Sec.

Peter Lynn Tel: 01932 565228 Email: peterlynn246@btinternet.com

   

EGHAM(4-7) (Private) Founded 1922  A# 30078

Green

Manorcrofts Road, Egham TW20 9LX  Tel: 01784 435209

Captain

Roy Spencer Mb: 07957 631902 email: roy.46@virgin.net

Hon. Sec.

Stuart Wilson  Tel: 07722 083544  email: stuart.p.wilson501@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Roy Spencer  Tel: 07957631902 email: roy.46@virgin.net

   

HORSELL (4-7) (Public) Founded 1920  A# 30127

Green

Queen Elizabeth Gardens, Horsell GU21 4SS

Captain

Club: John Bishop Tel: 01483 760146 email: maggieandjohnbowls@talktalk.net
Men: Keith Turner Tel: 01483 766240 email: keithturner974@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Val Challiss Tel: 01483 480131  Mb: 07940 894747 email: valjo.challiss@sky.com

Match Sec.

Sheila Courtney Tel: 01483 475531 email: sheila.courtney383@btinternet.com

   

KNAPHILL (4-7) (Private) Founded 1926  A# 30131

Green

Sussex Road, Knaphill GU21 2RA  Tel: 01483 480749

Captain

Bill Hames Tel: 01483 822757  Mb: 07729 716565 email:b31hames@outlook.com

Hon. Sec.

Keith Smith Tel: 01276 491592 email: ksmi10@yahoo.co.uk

Match Sec.

Alan Bennet Tel: 01483 430262 email: abennet@hotmail.co.uk

   

MAYFORD HALL (4-7) (Private) Founded 1952  A# 30143

Green

Village Hall, Saunders Lane Mayford, Woking  Tel: 07902266200

Captain

Robert Hills Tel: 01483 481815 email: Robert.65hills@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Norma Hodkinson Tel: 01483 764654  email: normahodkinson@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Andrew Boarer Tel: 01483 481421  Email: a.boarer@btinternet.com

   

MYTCHETT (4-7) (Public) Founded 1931  A# 30163

Green

Recreation Ground , Hamesmoor Road, Mytchett GU166 JD Tel: 077091 58816

Captain

David Muffett Tel: 01276 586557  Mb: 07737 324325  email: davidsmuffett@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Mary Culverhouse Tel: 01276 506099  Mb: 07939 441347 email: mytchett.bowls.secretary@gmail.com

Match Sec.

John Hutchinson Tel: 01252 514686  email: j.a.hutchinson@btinternet.com

   

OLD DEAN (4-7) (Public) Founded 1965  A# 30180

Green

Old Dean Recreation Ground, Wimbledon Rd, Camberley GU15 4BD Tel: 01276 709322

Captain

Paul Gibbons Mb: 07808 026453

Hon. Sec.

Chris Dick  Tel: 07760280224 email: olddeanbowlingclub@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Noreen Kavanagh, Tel: 07889 237188email:olddeanbowlingclub@hotmail.co.uk

   

OTTERSHAW (4-7) (Public) Founded 1942  A# 30182

Green

Memorial Fields, Foxhills Road, Ottershaw KT16 0NQ Tel: 01932 873646 

Captain

David Pecrcy  Tel: 01276 858282

Hon. Sec.

Jean Ayres Tel: 01932 344245  email: ottershawbowls@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Trevor Marston Tel: 01252 322027 Mb: 07585 336607 email: t.marston@sky.com

   

RIPLEY  (4-7) (Private) Founded 2016  A# 30300

Green

Rose Lane, Ripley GU23 6NE

Captain

Ken Lord Tel: 01483 475174 Mb: 07733 465443 email: ken.lord1@virgin.net

Hon. Sec.

Peter Howitt Tel: 07817 033468  Mb: 07817 033468 email: ripley.bowlingclub@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Jenny Reigate  Tel: 01483 225868  Mb: 07906 747 344 email: jreigate@btinternet.com

   

WEST END (4-7) (Private) Founded 1996  A# 30254

Green

Rosewood Way, West End, Woking GU24 9PF

Captain

Trevor Lofty Tel: 01276 476969 email: trevor.lofty@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Graham Green  Tel: 01276 609207  email: graham.green01@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Mrs. Jan BonnyTel: 01276 514099 email: janp.bonny@gmail.com

   

WESTFIELD (4-7) (Private) Founded 1939  A# 30256

Green

Greenmeads, Westfield, Woking GU22 9QJ  

Captain

Peter Smith  Tel: 01483 233196 email: peterpensmith@talktalk.net

Hon. Sec.

Rob Todd  Tel: 01483 612626 email: rowentodd@gmail.com

Match Sec.

 

   

WINDLESHAM (4-7) (Private) Founded 1933  A# 0265

Green

Rear of Windlesham Club, Kennel Lane, Windlesham GU20 6AA  Tel: 01276 476174  Email: windleshambowlsclub@ntlworld.net

Captain

Robin Taylor  Tel: 01932 248293  email: rwlataylor@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Roy Bray Tel: 01784 479034  email: braybase@northrock.bm

Match Sec.

Dave Churchill Tel: 01276 671351  Mb: 07840365440 email:dave.churchill@yahoo.co.uk

   

WOKING PARK (4-7) (Private) Founded 1914  A# 30267

Green

Woking Park, Kingfield Rd. Woking GU22 9BA  Tel: 01483 756537

Captain

David Bailey Tel: 01483 829566 email: mgt.rider@ntlworld.com

Hon. Sec.

David Drake Tel: 01483 726928 email: wokingdrakes@tiscali.co.uk

Match Sec.

Yvonne Young  Tel: 01483 838496  email: yvonnelowe67@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association