Area Four Champion of Champions

Champion of Champions Entries for 2020




Round 1
on Fri 5 June

Round 2
on Fri 12 June

Round 3
on Fri 19 June

Round 4
on Fri 26 June

Area Finals
on Fri 3 July
at Windlesham B.C.


Bob Killick
Woodbridge Hill BC






Maurice MacFarlane
Holloway Hill BC


Adam Boarer
Mayford Hall BC



Allan Davies
Egham BC


Nathan Beeson
Farnham BC




Ben Coombes
Bourne RBL BC


David Ewins
Merrow BC



Liam Mulcahy
Old Dean BC


Mike Nigh
Horsell BC





Roger Pearman
Chertsey BC


Mark Read
Ottershaw BC



Barry Bryant
West End BC


Alfie Simmons
Stoke Park BC




Eamon O'Flynn
Cranleigh BC


David McCallum
Camberley BC



Graham D Robinson
Godalming BC


John McCormack
Addlestone Victory Park BC






Daniel Wilkinson
Seale and Sands BC



Nigel Whiteman
Milford BC





Andrew Newell
Woking Park BC






Doug Lock
Ewhurst BC





Alick Boobyer
Mytchett BC







Robert Edwards
Albury BC





Neil Callingham
Wonersh BC






Robin Street
Knaphill BC





Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association