Areas, Championships & Competitions

New Surrey Area and Divisions for 2021 has your club moved area?

 

Instructions regarding the entry of data into the SCBAMATCH application
Instructions for Bowls Club secretaries regarding how to enter data of members for Affiliation and Competitions.
Bowls Surrey Affiliation 2020 Instructio[...]
Microsoft Word document [24.9 KB]

From the menu on the left, select your Area to find out about the officials, contact details, clubs, competitions and results.

 

The detail listed under the Area and Division for clubs is as per the entries in the  Year Book.

 

Results within each Area are updated regularly so you will always know who's won what and who your next opponent is.

 

COUNTY FINALS 1st August 2021

PLEASE SEE NEW COMPETITION/ COUNTY COLOURS/ BADGE QUALIFICATION RULES ON WEBSITE

 

SCBA WRITTEN CALENDAR FOR 2021

 

CHAMPIONSHIP SINGLES

Round 1: Friday 4 June 2021

Round 2: Friday 11 June 2021

Round 3: Friday 18 June 2021

Round 4: Friday 25 June 2021

Round 5: Friday 2 July 2021

Round 6: Friday 9 July 2021

QF: Friday 16 July 2021

at Old Coulsdon

SF: Friday 23 July 2021

at Old Coulsdon

 

CHAMPIONSHIP PAIRS

Round 1: Thursday 3 June 2021

Round 2: Thursday 10 June 2021

Round 3: Thursday 17 June 2021

Round 4: Thursday 24 June 2021

Round 5: Thursday 1 July 2021

Round 6: Thursday 8 July 2021

QF: Thursday 15 July 2021

at Epsom

SF: Thursday 22 July 2021

at Epsom

 

CHAMPIONSHIP TRIPLES

Round 1: Tuesday 1 June 2021

Round 2: Tuesday 8 June 2021

Round 3: Tuesday 15 June 2021

Round 4: Tuesday 22 June 2021

Round 5: Tuesday 29 June 2021

Round 6: Tuesday 6 July 2021

QF: Tuesday 13 July 2021

at West End

SF: Tuesday 20 July 2021

at West End

CHAMPIONSHIP FOURS

Round 1: Monday 7 June 2021

Round 2: Monday 14 June 2021

Round 3: Monday 21 June 2021

Round 4: Monday 28 June 2021

Round 5: Monday 5 July 2021

QF: Monday 12 July 2021

Stoke Park

SF: Monday 19 July 2021

Stoke Park

UNBADGED SINGLES

Round 1: Wednesday 19 May 2021

Round 2: Wednesday 26 May 2021

Round 3: Wednesday 2 June 2021

Round 4: Wednesday 9 June 2021

Round 5: Wednesday 16 June 2021

Round 6: Wednesday 23 June 2021

QF: Wednesday 7 July 2021

at Southey

SF: Wednesday 14 July 2021

at Southey

2-WOOD CHAMPIONSHIP

Sunday 9 May 2021

Area 1 at Shirley Park

Area 3 at Caterham & Epsom

Area 4 at West End

 

Sunday 16 May 2021

Area 2 at West Wimbledon & Southey

 

CHAMPIONSHIP SENIOR FOURS

 

Round 1: Monday 17 May 2021

Round 2: Friday 21 May 2021

Round 3: Monday 24 May 2021

Round 4: Thursday 27 May 2021

QF: Friday 28th May 2021

at Shirley Park

SF: Thursday 8 July 2021

at Shirley Park

CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS AND

OFFICERS’ BOWL

PLAY BY DATES:

Round 1: Saturday 5 June 2021

Round 2: Saturday 19 June 2021

Round 3: Saturday 26 June 2021

Round 4: Saturday 3 July 2021

Round 5: Saturday 10 July 2021

SF: Officers Bowl 14 July 2021

at Southey

SF: Champion of Champions

23 July 2021 at Old Coulsdon

DATES FOR WALTER CROSS GAMES

Sunday 20 June 2021 A3 v A4

at Redhill

Sunday 20 June 2021 A2 v A1

at Mid Surrey

Sunday 18 July 2021 A4 v A2

at Godalming

Sunday 18 July 2021 A1 v A3

at Temple

Sunday 15 August 2021 A4 v A1

at Stoke Park

Sunday 15 August 2021 A3 v A2

at Sutton

MIXED COMPETITIONS

Mixed Pairs

Round 1 To be advised

 

Mixed Fours

Round 1 To be advised

 

Mixed Finals

12th September 2021

Mid Surrey BC

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association