Use the Links on the left to find out about our officers, council, other executives and committees.

Brian Shellard SVP Malden Manor BC 


Martin Harbottle President
Epsom BC

Robin Fudge

JVP West Byfleet BC


Surrey County Bowling Assciation's President, Vice President, County Secretary, Treasurer and Match Secretary.



16 Executive Councillors, Area Liason Delegates, Senior Team Manager, County Development Officer and Bowls England representative.


Other members of Council:

Life members and Honorary Vice Presidents?



Finance and General Purposes, County Selection, Emergency, Rules, Dinner, Benevolent Fund, Greens, Awards, and Combined Areas, Middleton Cup & Senior Home Counties League.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association