Use the Links on the left to find out about our officers, council, other executives and committees.

Joe Cable SVP
Purley Bury BC


Peter Marshall President

Purley BC

Martin Harbottle JVP
 Epsom BC




Who are the Surrey County Bowling Assciation's President, Vice Presidents, County Secretary, Treasurer and Match Secretary?




Who are the Executive Councillors, Area Councillors and Area Competition Secretaries? Senior and Junior Team Managers County Development Officer and Patrons Secretary?


Other Executives:


Who are the Life members and Honorary Vice Presidents?




Who serve on the County's Committees - Finance and General Purposes, Middleton Cup and HCBA, County Selection, Emergency, Rules, Dinner, Benevolent Fund, HCBA Delegates, Life Members Committee, Leopard Awards Appointments and Greens?

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association