2018 Fixtures

(All M.C. matches are on Saturdays except the Middleton Cup trial).

Vacancy for a Middleton Cup Manager 2019
Advertisement for MC Manager 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [142.7 KB]
Letter to MC Squad from County Secretary 30.5.18
Letter to Players.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [457.5 KB]


Middleton Cup Team Squad 2018

Steve Tuohy, Simon Clarke, Charlie Souter, Nathan Beeson, Mick Sigamoney, Gary Clark, John Sinnott, Matt White, Mark Bishopp, John Graham, Simon Fishlock, Will Matthews, Richard Cushen, Steve Shanley, Elbio Gomez

Paul Bennett, Connor Hayes, Eamon O’Flynn, John Farrell, Phil Pugh, Sean Gingell, Paul Vamvacopoulos, Mark Porter, Terry Friday, Mike Dutton, Joseph Tindall, Jeff O’Leary, Alex Neil, Myles Clements


Balcombe Trophy Squad 2018

Terry Friday, John Graham, Nathan Beeson, Mick Sigamoney

Sean Gingell, Paul Bennett, Gary Clarke, Simon Clarke

Reserves Mark Porter , John Sinnott, Matt White

Next Match 24th June Regional Finals @ Bromley BC

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association