Venues and Dates of each Competition

County Competitions 2018 - Q/Finals Onwards

Competition Q/Finals  - 6:00pm S/Finals - 6:00pm
Fours Mon 2nd July Mon 9/7
Triples Tue 3rd July Tue 10/7
Unbadged Singles Wed 4th July Wed 11 July
Secretaries --------------------- Wed 11 July
Pairs Thurs 5th July Thurs 12 July
Singles Fri 6th July Fri 13 July
Champion of Champions ----------------------- Fri 13 July
2 Wood Singles Q/Finals  & S/Finals Sun 15 July 10.00am
U25 Comps 56th July @ Purley Bury BC 10:00
3rd Place Play offs Tue 17 July @ 5:30pm
Finals Day 29th July

Surrey Comps 2018 - Draw for Quarter Finals

Fours

Triples

Unbadged

Pairs

Singles

2 Wood

Senior Fours

3A v 4B 1A v 2B 2A v 4B 4A v 2A 1B v 4A 4B v 3B 4A v 3B
4A v 3B 3B v 4B 1A v 3B 1B v 3A 2A v 1A 1B v 2B 2A v 3A
2A v 1A 1B v 3A 3A v 4A 3B v 2B 4B v 2B 3A v 1A 1B v 1A
1B v 2B 2A v 4A 1B v 2B 4B v 1A 3A v 3B 4A v 2A 4B v 2B

Secretaries and Champion of Champions Semi's

Secretaries Semi-Finals

 

Champion of Champions Semi-Finals

3 v 4

 

1 v 4

1 v 2

 

2 v 3

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association