Area Two Division 3 Clubs

MALDEN LIME GROVE (2-3) (Private) Founded 1904  A# 30139

Green

Lime Grove, New Malden KT3 3TW  Tel: 020 8942 0796

Captain

Rota System

Hon. Sec.

John Harry Tel: 020 8949 4315  email: john.harry@talk21.com

Match Sec.

Keith Mellor Tel: 020 8395 9645 email: keithmellor@hotmail.co.uk

   

MALDEN MANOR (2-3) (Private) Founded 1933  A# 30141

Green

Manor Park, Malden Road, Malden KT3 6AJ  Tel: 020 89428128

Captain

Graham Dawber Tel: 020 8404 6259 email:g.dawber@sky.com

Hon. Sec.

Gerald Newman Tel: 020 8949 4623  email:g_and_m_newman@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Tony Josolyne Tel: 020 8286 1063 email: ajosolyne@blueyonder.co.uk

   

MERTON (2-3) (Public) Founded 1909  A# 30149

Green

Joseph Hood Recreation Ground, Martin Way, Merton SW20 9BX      Tel: 020 8542 7159

Captain

Duncan Edwell  Tel: 07971 582695 email: duncanedwell@icloud.com

Hon. Sec.

Tina Smith Tel: 07525001496  email:tinasmith181@live.co.uk

Match Sec.

Mrs Maura O’Keeffe Tel: 020 8715 6128 email: duncanedwell@icloud.com

   

MID-SURREY (2-3) (Private) Founded 1922  A# 30154

Green

Old Deer Park, Kew Road, Richmond Upon Thames TW9 2AZ Tel: 020 8940 3096 

Captain

Des Hunter Tel: 020 8840 5660 email:deshunter@talktalk.net

Hon. Sec.

Gareth Morgan Tel: 01784 885052  email: gar.morgan@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Janet Triggs Tel: 020 8876 3995 email: janettriggs@sky.com

   

NORTH SHEEN (2-3) (Private) Founded 1927  A# 30171

Green

Marksbury Avenue, Richmond Upon Thames, TW9 4JA Tel: 020 8876 3956

Captain

Andrew Sturton  Tel: 020 8876 6518  Mb: 07739 802491 email: andrewsturton@virginmedia.com

Hon. Sec.

Ray Johnson Tel: 07798 738303 email: rayjanita@yahoo.co.uk

Match Sec.

As Hon. Sec.

   

PUTNEY TOWN (2-3) (Private) Founded 1914  A# 30194

Green

Commondale, Putney Common SW15 1HP Tel: 020 8788 9370

Captain

Pietor Sokolov Mb: 07765 007057 email: pietor.sokolov@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Dave Guest Mb: 07826541000  email: d.guestbespokejoinery@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Les Capocciama Tel: 07976 892977 email: lescappa@gmail.coom

   

RAYNES PARK (2-3) (Public) Founded 1923  A# 30199

Green

Taunton Ave. Raynes Park, SW20 0BH Tel: 020 8947 5933

Captain

Richard Wooster  Tel: 020 8398 1564 07767 387068 email: richardwooster47@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

John Guinnard  Tel: 020 8288 8982 Mb: 07769185297  email: jguinnard@hotmail.com

Match Sec.

Brian Walker Tel: 07949671503 email: brianwalker69@blueyonder.co.uk

   

SOUTHEY (2-3) (Private) Founded 1886  A# 30216

Green

72 Lower Downs Road SW20 8QQ  Tel: 020 8542 2311

Captain

Colin Devaney Mb: 07957 662476  email: colindevaney@icloud.com

Hon. Sec.

Mick McGrath  Tel: 07890 694795 email: mickmac001@live.co.uk

Match Sec.

Andrew Richardson  Tel: 07919404719  email: amrsbowler@aol.com

   

SUPREME (2-3) (Private) Founded 1980  A# 30227

Green

Kings College Sports Ground, Woodies Lane, off Malden Way.New Malden KT3 5BF Tel: 07906552529

Captain

Derek Nightingale Tel: 020 8390 6979 email: derekjswift@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Peter Gammage Tel: 020 8543 3597  email: petergammage.bt@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Richard Fry Tel: 020 8399 6788  email: richardfry67@virginmedia.com

   

WEST WIMBLEDON (2-3) (Private) Founded 1921  A# 30259

Green

55 Durham Rd. West Wimbledon SW20  Tel: 020 89464676

Captain

Russell Smith Mb: 07514 614681 email: russellsmith6@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

 John Badley Tel: 020 8540 4763 email: johnandjane1816@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

John Chappell  Tel: 020 8543 8328  email: john.chappell45@btinternet.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association