Area Three Division 6 Clubs

BLETCHINGLEY (3-6) (Private) Founded 1929  A# 30020

Green

Grange Meadow, Bletchingley,RH1 4PE Tel: 07913404931

Captain

Gavin Pocock  Tel: 01293 785028 email: gavz8@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Brian Rogers Tel: 01959 509111  email: bowlsboat@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Dennis Abbott Tel: 01737 240339  email: fabbott@sky.com

   

BROCKHAM (3-6) (Private) Founded 1951  A# 30029

Green

Mill Lane South (South of Kiln Lane), Brockham, Betchworth RH3 7LT

Captain

Christine Knight Mb: 07810 515345  email: christineknight74@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Mrs Shirley Carpenter Tel: 01403 269741 Mb: 07709 555534  email: carpenter31@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Mrs. Jean Hurman   Tel: 01737 843773 email: jeanahurman@gmail.com

   

CATERHAM (3-6) (Public) Founded 1911  A# 30043

Green

Queens Park Road, Caterham Hill, CR3 5RB  Tel: 01883 340014

Captain

Rob Allen  Tel: 01883 349926  email: r-allen@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

David Humphreys Tel: 01883 346753/07711 716448  email: d-humphreys@talktalk.net

Match Sec.

David Hodgson Tel: 01883 344704  email: dhodgson27@btinternet.com

   

DORKING (3-6) (Private) Founded 1912  A# 30073

Green

Drill Hall Road, West St. Dorking RH4 1DD  Tel: 01306 889686

Captain

Neil Cooper  Tel: 01306 883689  email: neilcooper@acsalesdirect.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

 Use Captain’s Details

Match Sec.

Chris Morris  Tel: 01306 500681  email: c_morris10@sky.com

   

FELBRIDGE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1932 A# 30097

Green

Oak Farm, Crawley Downs Road, Felbridge W. Sussex RH19 2BN

Captain

John Ogden Tel: 01342 322116 email: jogann@sky.com

Hon. Sec.

Grahame Thomson  Tel: 01342 32797  email: grahamedthomson@aol.com

Match Sec.

Keith Gould  Tel: 01342 300851 Mb: 07753 916878 email: keithgauld@gelpkeandbate.co.uk

   

GODSTONE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1921  A# 30102

Green

Adjoining Godstone Village Green RH9 8DY

Captain

Steve Hutchinson 01883 713308 email: steve.hutchinson@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Margaret O’Brien  Tel: 01883 371410  email: magsob@hotmail.com

Match Sec.

Valerie Tuson Tel: 01883 715308 email: val.tuson@sky.com

   

HORLEY (3-6) (Public) Founded 1913  A# 30125

Green

Recreation Ground, Brighton Road, Horley RH6 7HY Tel: 01293 782833  

Captain

Kevan Goddard Tel: 01293 431447  email: goddardkevan@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Irene Bennett Tel: 01293 785133 email: irenebill.bennett9@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Bob Stockwell Mb: 07989 468840 Email: bstockwell@tinyworld.com

   

MONOTYPE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1959  A# 30160

Green

Perrywood Sports & Social Club, Honeycrock Lane, Salfords RH1 5JP

Captain

Sylvia Wilson  Tel: 01293 783881 email: syly.tel03@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

 Jacquie Ballard Tel: 01293 544720  email: jab119000@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Pat Leyland Tel: 01737 762908 email: pat.leyland@btinternet.com

   

NEWDIGATE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1990  A# 30167

Green

The Green “Brocus”, Kingsland, Newdigate RH5 5DA

Captain

Terry Richardson  Tel: 01306 711256 email: telboywoodside@yahoo.com

Hon. Sec.

(Ms) Ameeta Garga Tel: 07760 659612  email:secretary@newdigatebowls.co.uk

Match Sec.

Bob Coppard Tel: 01306 711432 Mb: 07961416426 email: bobcoppard1908@outlook.com

   

OLD COULSDON (3-6) (Private) Founded 1936  A# 30178

Green

81 Coulsdon Road, Old Coulsdon CR5 2LD  Tel: 01737 552580

Captain

Mike Dutton Tel: 020 8668 1230  email: mdutton54@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Mike Smith  Tel: 020 8660 9970  email: mjsmithsmizmg@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

Alan Simon Tel: 01737 642266 email: jags6764@aol.com

   

PIPPBROOK (3-6) (Public) Founded 1937  A# 30186

Green

Rear of Council Offices, Reigate Road, Dorking RH4

Captain

Peter Harker  Tel: 01306 882435 email: harker2@icloud.com

Hon. Sec.

Martin Maynard Tel: 01372 277265 email: martinmaynard48@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Chris Clayton-Turner Tel: 01306 882369  email: cjct@sky.com

   

PURLEY BURY (3-6) (Private) Founded 1946  A# 30192

Green

53 Purley Bury Ave. Purley CR8 1JF  Tel: 020 8763 2501

Captain

Tony Bourne Tel: 020 8668 5240 email: bournear1943@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Bob Daintree Mb: 07826 949684 email: secretary@purleyburybc.co.uk

Match Sec.

Roger Chapman. Tel: 020 8660 2337 email: rogerchapman120@gmail.com

   

REDHILL(3-6) (Private) Founded 1895  A# 30201

Green

St Annes Drive, Redhill, RH1 1AU  Tel: 01737 763404

Captain

Sam Cates  Tel: 07908 072296  email: samuel_cates@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Anne Currie Tel: 01737 760384  email: annecurrie999@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Matt Wright Tel: 01293 775227  email: wrightyisgod@gmail.com

   

REIGATE PRIORY (3-6) (Private) Founded 1880  A# 30203

Green

Park Lane, Reigate RH2 8JX  Tel: 01737 243630

Captain

Alan Goldsworthy  Tel: 01737 771716 email: alangoldsworthy@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Val Knight  Tel: 01737 219972  email: val.knight1@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Alan Goldsworthy  Tel: 01737 771716 Email: alangoldsworthy@btinternet.com

   

WARLINGHAM PARK (3-6) (Private) Founded 1965  A# 30247

Green

Parkside Mews, Great Park, Warlingham CR6 9PU

Captain

Keith Harrison Tel: 020 8657 7623 email: kahldn@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

John Hills Tel: 01883 622045 email: hillshomestead@virginmedia.com

Match Sec.

Derek Salt Tel: 07785 747425  email: dereksalt@hotmail.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association