Area Three Division 6 Clubs

BLETCHINGLEY (3-6) (Private) Founded 1929  A# 30020

Green

Grange Meadow, Bletchingley,RH1 4PE Tel: 07913404931

Captain

Gavin Pocock  Tel: 01293 785028

Hon. Sec.

Brian Rogers 43 Jail Lane, Biggin Hill, Kent TN16 3SA

Tel: 01959 509111  email: bowlsboat@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Dennis Abbott 129 Park Lane East, Reigate RH12 8LH

Tel: 01737 240339  email: tpocock@fiveone.demon.co.uk

BROCKHAM (3-6) (Private) Founded 1951  A# 30029

Green

Mill Lane South (South of Kiln Lane), Brockham, Betchworth RH3 7LT

Captain

Ian Clinging Tel: 01737 843219  email: ianclinging@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Mrs Shirley Carpenter 17 Drake Close, Horsham, W.Sussex RH12 5UB

Tel: 01403 269741  email: carpenter31@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Mrs. Jean Hutman,  1 Morden Grange Cottages, The Street, Betchworth RH3 7DJ  Tel: 01737 843773 email: jeanahutman@gmail.com

CATERHAM (3-6) (Public) Founded 1911  A# 30043

Green

Queens Park Road, Caterham Hill, CR3 5RB  Tel: 01883 340014

Captain

Rob Allen  Tel: 01883 349926  email: r-allen@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

David Humphreys 9 Manor Avenue, Caterham, Surrey CR3 6AP

Tel: 01883 346753/07711 716448  email: d-humphreys@talktalk.net

Match Sec.

David Hodgson 43 Greenhill Avenue, Caterham CR3 6PR

Tel: 01883 344704  email: dhodgson27@btinternet.com

DORKING (3-6) (Private) Founded 1912  A# 30073

Green

Drill Hall Road, West St. Dorking RH4 1DD  Tel: 01306 889686

Captain

Neil Cooper  Tel: 01306 883689  email: neilcooper@acsalesdirect.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Richard Woodman 35 Sondes Place Drive, Dorking RH4 3ED

Tel: 01306 886 889  email: rwoodman@tiscali.co.uk

Match Sec.

Chris Morris 110 Chart Downs, Dorking RH5 4DG

Tel: 01306 500681  email: c_morris10@sky.com

FELBRIDGE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1932 A# 30097

Green

Oak Farm, Crawley Downs Road, Felbridge W. Sussex RH19 2BN

Captain

Colin Brewer  Tel: 01342 322818  email: colinbrew@aol.com

Hon. Sec.

Grahame Thomson 47 Sackville Lane, East Grinstead, West Sussex RH19 2AX

Tel: 01342 32797  email: grahamedthomson@aol.com

Match Sec.

Keith Gould 132 Copthorne Road, Felbridge RH19 2PD

Tel: 01342 300851 Mb: 07753 916878

GODSTONE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1921  A# 30102

Green

Adjoining Godstone Village Green RH9 8DY

Captain

Steve Hutchinson 01883 713308 email: steve.hutchinson@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Margaret O’Brien 3 High Street, Caterham CR3 5UE

Tel: 01883 371410  email: magsob@hotmail.com

Match Sec.

Valerie Tuson 7 The Greenway, Oxted RH8 0JY

Tel: 01883 715308 email: val.tuson@sky.com

HORLEY (3-6) (Public) Founded 1913  A# 30125

Green

Recreation Ground, Brighton Road, Horley RH6 7HY

Tel: 01293 782833

Captain

Kevan Goddard Tel: 01293 431447  email: goddardkevan@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

David Everson 12 Ferndown, Horley RH6 8ED

Tel: 01293 774753  email: sec.lawnbowlshorley@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Bob Stockwell. 102 West Street, Dormansland, Lingfield RH7 6QT

Tel: 01342 834114. Email: bstockwell@tinyworld.com

MONOTYPE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1959  A# 30160

Green

Perrywood Sports & Social Club, Honeycrock Lane, Salfords RH1 5JP

Captain

Richard Martin Tel: 07973 660645  email: martinrem6t@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

 Jacquie Ballard 16 Woodside Road, Crawley RH10 8EL

Tel: 01293 544720  email: jab119000@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Pat Leyland 66 Prince Albert Square, Earlswood RH1 5AP

Tel: 01737 762908

NEWDIGATE (3-6) (Private) Founded 1990  A# 30167

Green

The Green “Brocus”, Kingsland, Newdigate RH5 5DA

Captain

Barry Jordan Tel: Mb: 07969 128420

Hon. Sec.

Ameeta Garga Little Ashcroft, Parkgate Road, Newdigate RH5 5DZ

Tel: 07760 659612  email: secretary@newdigatebowls.co.uk

Match Sec.

Bob Coppard 48 Rickwood Park, Horsham Rd, Beare Green, RH5 4PP 

Tel: 01306 711432 Mb: 07961416426

email: bobcoppard123@btinternet.com

OLD COULSDON (3-6) (Private) Founded 1936  A# 30178

Green

81 Coulsdon Road, Old Coulsdon CR5 2LD  Tel: 01737 552580

Captain

Richard Hayward Tel: 01306 880137

email: suehayward27@btopenworld.com

Hon. Sec.

Mike Smith 42a Coulsdon Road, Old Coulsdon CR5 2LA

Tel: 020 8660 9970  email: mjsmithsmizmg@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

Alan Simon 11A Hilltop, Chaldon, Caterham CR3 5BJ

Tel: 01737 642266

PIPPBROOK (3-6) (Public) Founded 1937  A# 30186

Green

Rear of Council Offices, Reigate Road, Dorking RH4

Captain

Peter Harker  Tel: 01306 882435

Hon. Sec.

Ann Watney  Ross Cottage, Holmwood Corner, Sth Holmwood  RH5 4LT

Tel: 01306 889115  email@ ann.watney@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Chris Clayton-Turner 26 Ashley Road Westcott, Dorking RH4 3QT

Tel: 01306 882369  email: cjct@sky.com

PURLEY BURY (3-6) (Private) Founded 1946  A# 30192

Green

53 Purley Bury Ave. Purley CR8 1JF  Tel: 020 8763 2501

Captain

Tony Bourne Tel: 020 8668 5240 email: arbourne@fsmail.net

Hon. Sec.

Alan Wilmot 163 Eden Park Avenue, Beckenham, Kent BR3 3JW

Mb: 07551 768341  emaail: baggie41@talktalk.net

Match Sec.

Roger Chapman. 120 Brancaster Lane, Purley CR8 1HH

Tel: 020 8660 2337 email: chapman@brancasterlane.fsnet.co.uk

REDHILL(3-6) (Private) Founded 1895  A# 30201

Green

St Annes Drive, Redhill, RH1 1AU  Tel: 01737 763404

Captain

Sam Cates  Tel: 07908 072296  email: Samuel_cates@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Ann Pannell 9 The Beeches, 17 Elm Road, Redhill RH1 6AJ

Tel: 01737 772225  email: ann.pannell@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Matt Wright 18 Smallfield Road, Horley RH6 9AU

Tel: 01293 775227  email: wrightyisgod@gmail.com

REIGATE PRIORY (3-6) (Private) Founded 1880  A# 30203

Green

Park Lane, Reigate RH2 8JX  Tel: 01737 243630

Captain

Alan Goldsworthy  Tel: 01737 771716

Hon. Sec.

Val Knight  21 Smith Road, Reigate RH2 8HJ

Tel: 01737 219972  email: val.knight1@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Alan Goldsworthy  Tel: 01737 771716

Email: alangoldsworthy@btinternet.com

WARLINGHAM PARK (3-6) (Private) Founded 1965  A# 30247

Green

Parkside Mews, Great Park, Warlingham CR6 9PU

Captain

George Fosker Tel: 01883 625755

Hon. Sec.

Ruth Smith 19 Glebe Road, Warlingham CR6 9NG

Tel: 01883 623654  email: ruth.smith67@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Derek Salt 40 Harestone Valley Road, Caterham CR3 6HD

Tel: 07785 747425  email: derek.salt@yahoo.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association