Area One Division 1 Clubs

BOLINGBROKE (1-1) (Public) Founded 1919  A# 30022

Green

Dorlecote Road (off Trinity Road) Wandsworth Common SW18

Captain

Allen Barkley   Tel: 020 7223 6251

Hon. Sec.

John Hort Tel: 020 8675 1031 email: hortphort@aol.com

Match Sec.

Richard Foot Tel: 020 8287 0743 icsbejmadasafish.com

   

COLLIERS WOOD (1-1) (Public) Founded 1978  A# 30060

Green

Haydons Road Recreation Ground, South Wimbledon SW19 1EZ

Captain

Derek Anderson  Tel: 020 8646 4854

Hon. Sec.

Hayley Halford  Mb: 07496 141063  email:halfordhj2017@outlook.com

Match Sec.

Harry Halford,  Mb: 07985 322997077 email: halfordhr@aol.com

   

HEATHFIELD (1-1) (Private) Founded 1875  A# 30114

Green

17 Sandgate Lane, Wandsworth Common SW18 3JP  Tel: 020 8874 8312

Captain

Mark Dyer  Tel: 07956150446

Hon. Sec.

 John Gibson Mb: 07947 582733 Email: jmg123456@aol.com

Match Sec.

Mike Naylor Mb: 07503 211307 email: mjnaylor1@hotmail.co.uk

   

MAGDALEN PARK (1-1) (Private) Founded 1914  A# 30137

Green

38 Magdalen Road, SW18 3NP  Tel: Captain below

Captain

Paul Machin  Tel: 020 8661 8836 Mb: 07768 601923

Hon. Sec.

Matt Doherty Tel: 020 8704 4579  Mb: 07904 118916 email.mattdoherty@sky.com

Match Sec.

David Polly Tel: 020 88763640 Mb: 07958 943374/07463 702080

   

MERTON PARK(1-1) (Public) Founded 1926  A#30152

Green

John Innes Park, Mostyn Road, Merton Park SW19 3LL  Tel: 020 8542 6979  email: Ewhurst@tiscali.co.uk

Captain

Dave Hussey  Tel: 020 8647 5331 email: dave.hussey@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Derek Cox Tel: 020 8542 2174  email: tyb49@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Michael Harris Tel: 020 8540 3634Email: michaelharris@sky.com

   

MITCHAM (1-1) (Public) Founded 1930  A# 30158

Green

Canons Leisure Centre, Madeira Road, Mitcham CR4 4EG Tel: 07931 000171

Captain

Mrs Pauline Bond  Tel: 020 8287 7208 Mb: 07787 307898  Email: bondbowls@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

 Kulen Navarajah Tel: 020 8640 4143  email: kulen@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Martin Bevan Tel: 020 8684 9141  email: martness@talktalk.net

   

ROSE HILL (1-1) (Public) Founded 1933  A# 30205

Green

Angel Hill, Sutton SM1 3HH  Tel: 07538727600

Captain

Bob Amos  Tel: 020 8644 6623  Mb: 07947 853101  email: bobamos20@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Michael Breeden, Tel: 020 8641 0534  email: michaelbreeden456@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Michael White Tel: 020 8644 3880 email: michaelgwhite1@aol.com

   

SOUTH LONDON (1-1) (Private) Founded 1900  A# 30218

Green

19 Lyford Road, Wandsworth SW18 3LU Tel: 020 8874 8325

Captain

 As Hon. Sec.

Hon. Sec.

Barry Davies  Tel: 020 8879 0551 Mb: 07941 967868 email: barry.davies300@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Jim Burns Tel: 020 8874 6842 email: bitsman@btinternet.com

   

SOUTHWARK PARK (1-1) (Public) Founded 1908  A# 30221

Green

Southwark Park, Gomm Road, London SE16

Captain

Anne Walpole Mb: 07763375466  email: annewalpole@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Terry Gilbert Tel: 07521 494578 email:southwarkparkbowls@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Ray Buckberry Tel: 020 7237 9850 Mb: 07905 859607  email: raybuckberry@hotmail.com

   

SUTTON COMMON (1-1) (Public) Founded 1938  A# 30234

Green

Sutton Common Park, Sutton Common Rd. Sutton SM3 9JW  Tel: 020 8644 9804

Captain

John Martin Tel: 020 8641 0501 Email: johnlmartin46@outlook.com

Hon. Sec.

John Perkins Tel: 020 8395 6835 email: jp003f7688@blueyonder.co.uk

Match Sec.

As Match Secretary

   

WANDILEA (1-1) (Private) Founded 1979  A# 30245

Green

Openview, London SW18 3PD  Tel: 07847163880 Email: wandileabowls@yahoo.co.uk

Captain

Steve Barnes email: stevewbarnes62@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Nicola Jenkins Tel: 07904 846054 email: nicklecj@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Christine Jenkins  Mb: 07950 950952  email: chriscj35@yahoo.co.uk

   

WIMBLEDON PARK (1-1) (Public) Founded 1909  A# 30263

Green

Wimbledon Park, Revelstoke Road SW19 7HX

Captain

Neil Winter  Tel: 020 8871 2971  Mb: 07572 174650 Email: winter_n@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Barry Willingham Tel: 020 8265 5475 email: barrywillingham@ntlworld.com

Match Sec.

Mrs Sabrina Dima Mb: 07714 466759  email: sabtorquay@yahoo.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association