Area Four Division 8 Clubs

ALBURY (4-8) (Private) Founded 1924  A# 30003

Green

Church Lane, Albury, Guildford GU5 9AJ Tel: 01483 203444

Captain

John Carrington  Tel: 07535 578880

Hon. Sec.

Ken Walters 14 Willow Vale, Fetcham. Leatherhead KT22 9TE

Mb: 07866 052295  email: alburybowls@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Janet Kennett 14 The Copse, Fetcham KT22 9TD

Tel: 01372 452844

BOURNE RBL (4-8) (Private) Founded 1934  A# 30025

Green

83 Burnt Hill Road, Lower Bourne, Farnham GU10 3LL

Captain

Shirley Tilley  Tel: 01428 714398

Hon. Sec.

Shirley Tilley 6 The Paddock, Headley, Hants, GU35 8QE

Tel: 01428 714398 email: shirley.tilley@live.co.uk

Match Sec.

Marie Rathbone 24 Lynch Road, Farnham GU9 8BZ

Tel: 01252 726901  email: marierathbone@hotmail.com

BRAMLEY (4-8) (Private) Founded 1911  A# 30027

Green

High St (rear Bed Centre), Bramley GU5 0HS  Tel: 07748534892

Captain

Andy Palmer  Tel: 07921480703

email: bramleybowlingclub@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Mick Carpenter 37 Chestnut Way, Bramley GU5 0JE

Tel: 01483 898401

Match Sec.

Andrew Salvador, 7 Hilliards View, Cranleigh, Surrey GU6 7FP

Tel: 07720 927334 bramleybowlingclub@hotmail.co.uk

BURPHAM (4-8) (Public) Founded 1990  A# 30031

Green

Sutherland Memorial Park, Clay Lane, Burpham GU4 7JU

Tel: 07980094284

Captain

Alan Mogg  Tel: 01483 800319

Hon. Sec.

Keith Sutton 3 Charlock Way, Burpham, Guildford GU1 1YB

Tel: 01483 578015  email: kjsutt66@hotmail.co.uk

Match Sec.

Linda MacBeth 13 Ferndale, Guildford GU3 3AX

Tel: 01483 532942

CASTLE GREEN (4-8) (Public) Founded 1923  A# 30041

Green

Castle Grounds, Guildford

Captain

Patrick Andrew  Tel: 01483 453176 email: patrick.andrew@ntlworld.com

Hon. Sec.

 Ann Lewis, 28 Monro Drive, Guildford. GU2 9PS

Tel: 01483 449829  email: a.lewis2583@ntworld.com

Match Sec.

Mrs Vivien Smith 34 Avon Close, Farnborough Hants GU14 9LN

Tel: 01252 691982

CRANLEIGH (4-8) (Private) Founded 1933  A# 30062

Green

Parsonage Road, Cranleigh GU6 7AN  Tel: 01483 276246

Captain

Trevor Wheeler Tel: 01483 389291 Mb: 07889 135260

Hon. Sec.

Eamon O’Flynn ‘Velden’ Farthingham Lane, Ewhurst GU6 7QN

Tel: 01483 271294  email: cranleigh.sec@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Rod Warriner 52 Cranleigh Mead, Cranleigh GU6 7JS

Tel: 01483 274987 email: rod.j07.warriner@ Hotmail.com

EAST HORSLEY (4-8) (Public) Founded 1976  A# 30076

Green

St  Martin’s Close, Ockham Road, East Horsley KT24 6SU

Tel: 07757176972

Captain

Marilyn Murphy  Tel: 01483 284701

Hon. Sec.

John Carr ‘Lorien’ The Chase, East Horsley KT24 5DQ

Tel: 01483 283693  email: john@carrhome.plus.com

Match Sec.

Roger Gardiner  ‘Amathus’ Little Cranmore Lane, West Horsley KT24 6HZ

Tel: 01484 284124  email: roger@gardinerandassociates.com

EWHURST (4-8) (Private ) Founded 1936  A# 30093

Green

Recreation Ground, Cranleigh Road, Ewhurst GU6 7RN

Tel: 01483 273801

Captain

Nigel Sloman Tel: 01483 272513 email: nigel.sloman@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Jackie Rubie 6 Bax Close, Cranleigh GU6 7NB  Tel: 01483 272630

email: jackie.rubie1@gmail.com

Match Sec.

John Thompson 5 Waverley Road, Cranleigh GU6 8BZ

Tel: 01483 274443 email: john.d.thompson@talktalk.net

 

FARNHAM (4-8) (Private) Founded 1878  A# 30095

Green

Bear Lane, Farnham GU9 7LE  Tel: 07472 566204

Captain

Dave Fitchett Tel: 01252 723389  email: mandy.fitchett@btinternet.com

Hon. Sec.

Mandy Fitchett 7 Roman Way, Farnham GU9 9RF

Tel: 01252 723389  email: mandy.fitchett@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Mrs B Johnson 17 Roman Way, Farnham GU9 9RF

Tel: 01252 713243  email: barfox@sky.com

FRENSHAM RBL (4-8) (Public) Founded 1928  A# 30098

Green

Hollowdene Recreation Ground, Frensham GU10 3BF

Captain

Mr. Chris Bonner  Tel: 01252 793668

Hon. Sec.

Mrs Pat Pharo, 2 Lipscombe Close, Herriard, Basingstoke RG25 2PT

email: pat.pharo@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

Chris Bonner 3 Gorse Cottages, Shortfield Common, Frensham G10 3AZ

Tel: 01252 793668 email: cbonner52@talktalk.net

GODALMING & FARNCOMBE (4-8) (Public ) Amalgamated 2005  A# 30100

Green

Phillips Memorial Ground, The Burys, Godalming   GU7 1HR

Tel: 01483 427453

Captain

Martin Fishwick  Tel: 01483 421237

Hon. Sec.

Carol Harrislees 36 Miltons Crescent, Godalming GU7 2NT

Tel: 01483 415057  Mb: 07837 505049  Email: harrislees@aol.com

Match Sec.

Robin Amy 17 Towend Street, Godalming GU7 1BQ

Tel: 01483 422264 email: robin.amy@btinternet.com

HASLEMERE (4-8) (Public) Founded 1911  A# 30111

Green

Recreation Ground, Old Haslemere Road, Haslemere GU27 2NN

Captain

David Simons  Tel: 01730 891497 email: dandssimmons@gmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Don Gribble Waggoners Holt, Bramshott Chase, Hindhead GU26 6DG

Tel: 01428 604541  email: donandmarygribble@talktalk.net

Match Sec.

Ken Braysher. 133 Kings Road, Haslemere GU27 2QQ

Tel: 01428 642551  email: kennethbraysher@yahoo.co.uk

HOLLOWAY HILL (4-8) (Public) Founded 1924  A# 30121

Green

Holloway Hill Recreation Ground, Grosvenor Rd, Godalming

GU7 1QD  Tel: 07583 702878

Captain

Roland Hudd Tel: 01483 497319   email: relanthudd@tiscali.co.uk

Hon. Sec.

Jenny Bywater. 7 Maplehatch Close, Godalming, Surrey GU7 1TQ

Tel: 01483 416054 email: jennybywater@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Diana Drudge 24 South Hill, Godalming GU7 1JT

Tel: 01483 414932  email: d_drudge@hotmail.com

MERROW (4-8) (Private) Founded 1929  A# 30147

Green

Merrow Village Hall, 177 Epsom Rd. Merrow, Guildford GU1 2QY

Tel: 01483 562421

Captain/s

Saturday - David Matthews 01483 539206 Sunday- Rodney Morrison 01483 232000 Mid-week 

Hon. Sec.

Rodney Morrison 15 Gumbrells Close, Fairlands, Guildford GU3 3NG

Tel: 01483 232000 email: r_morrison@btinternet.com

Match Sec.

As Hon. Sec.

MILFORD (4-8) (Private) Founded 1912  A# 30156

Green

Chapel Lane, Milford, Godalming GU8 5HB  Tel: 01483 424640

Captain

Mike Platt Tel: 01483 277599 email: mikeplatt@aol.com

Hon. Sec.

John Everest 12 Manor Fields, Milford GU8 5EQ  Tel: 01483 420135

email: johnrweverest@aol.com

Match Sec.

Carolyne Stevens 54 Cramhurst Lane, Witley GU8 5QZ

Tel: 01483 527892 email: carolynes00@gmail.com

PUTTENHAM & WANBOROUGH (4-8) (Private) Founded 1925  A# 30196

Green

Off Puttenham Heath Road, Nr. Puttenham Golf Club GU3 1DU

Captain

David Poole  Tel: 01483 810202 email: mariannepoole@talktalk.net

Hon. Sec.

Muriel Brock 2 The Paddocks, Normandy GU3 3HA  Tel: 01483 811839

Match Sec.

David Poole  Glen Eyre, Seale Lane, Puttenham  GU3 1AX

Tel: 01483 810202 email: mariannepoole@talktalk.net

SEALE & SANDS (4-8) (Private) Founded 1928  A# 30208

Green

Recreation Ground, Binton Lane, The Sands, Farnham

Captain

John Green  Tel: 01483 429960

Hon. Sec.

Tim Small 1 Waverley Cottages, Tilford, Farnham GU10 2AZ

Tel: 01252 782211 email: tjs18492@gmail.com

Match Sec.

David Toop. Heatherbank, Furze Hill, The Sands, Farnham GU10 1PS

Tel: 01252 783779 email: david.toop@heatherbank.co.uk

SHALFORD VILLAGE (4-8) (Private) Founded 1999  A# 30210

Green

Shalford Village Hall, Kings Rd, Shalford, Guildford GU4 8JX

Tel: 01483 573465

Captain

Harry Bourne: 01483 892117

Hon. Sec.

Jane Holt 26 Sylvaways, Cranleigh GU6 7HG

Tel: 01483 273312  email: jpholt@gmail.com

Match Sec.

Anne Stokoe, Chantrey Down, Echo Pit Road, Guildford GU1 3TN

Tel: 01483 535413  Email: anne41r@gmail.com

STOKE PARK  (4-8) (Public) Founded 2016  A# 30108

Green

Lido Road, Stoke Park, Guildford GU1 1HB  Tel: 07765970840

Captains

Geoff Iles  Tel: 01483 539051 email: gi.iles@sky.com

Hon. Sec.

Fred Smith 36 Pond Meadow, Guildford GU2 8LF

Tel: 01483 836197 email: orlando147@sky.com

Match Sec.

Christopher How

Tel: 01483 573121 email: howhome@ntlworld.com

TONGHAM (4-8) (Private) Founded 1952  A# 30238

Green

Oxenden Road, Tongham GU10 1AF  Tel: 01252 316868

Captain

Robert Burrows  Tel: 01252 316128  email: rambledene@talktalk.net

Hon. Sec.

David Peddle 38 York Road, Ash, Aldershot GU12 6SY

Tel: 01252 325000  email: dapeddle@msn.com

Match Sec.

Naomi Brady, 22 Nutley Close, Bordon, Hants GU35 0XH

Tel: 01252 479121  email: naomi.bradytbc@gmail.com

WONERSH  (4-8) (Private) Founded 1925  A# 30269

Green

The Clubhouse, Wonersh Common Rd. Wonersh GU5 0PH

Tel: 01483 893887

Captain

Sat: John Game Tel: 1483 278461  Tues: M Glaysher Tel: 01483 202202

 Sun: Rota 07554 705182 Wed: V Hall Tel: 01483 892121

Hon. Sec.

Sara Martin 21 New Road, Wonersh, Guildford GU5 0SF

Tel: 01483 389258  Mb: 07791807901 email: sara_martin@live.co.uk

Match Sec.

Mrs. Frances Ponsford, Ardicia, Barnett Lane, Wonersh GU5 0SA

Tel: 01483 892812 email: pjponsford@btinternet.com

WOODBRIDGE HILL (4-8) (Private) Founded 1906  A# 30271

Green

Woodbridge Hill Club, 29 Aldershot Rd. Guildford GU2 8AE

Tel: 01483 572190

Captain

Ian Barrow  Mb: 07816 585096  email: ian-barrow@hotmail.com

Hon. Sec.

Sue Markham 3 Caxtons Court, Boxgrove Ave. Burpham GU1 1UH

Tel: 01483 560049  email: suzanne1050@live.com

Match Sec.

Ian Barrow  15 Somertons Close, Guildford GU2 9YB

Tel: 01483 566709  email: ian-barrow@hotmail.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association