The Officers of Surrey County Bowling Association


Peter Marshall

Purley BC

County Secretary

David Lokkerbol

Leatherhead BC


Senior Vice President

Joe Cable

Purley Bury BC


Hon. Treasurer

Howard Quinnell

Knaphill BC


Hon. Match Secretary

John Tucker

Purley Bury BC

Immediate Past President 

Roger Lanham

Banstead Neville BC

Assistant County Secretary

Colin Homes

Carshalton BC

Life Members of the Association

Peter Duncan

Croydon BC

Derek Harvey Purley BC

Bill Hatto

Windlesham BC

David Miller

Cheam BC

Graham Robinson

Cranleigh BC

Roy Ward

Epsom BC

Dennis Williams

Guildford BC

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Surrey County Bowling Association